Wednesday, January 3, 2007

Classification of T240

The isomers of T240 can be classified into the following five basic types according to the spatial arrangement of heptagons:

Type I:
Small radius, D5d, D5

Type II:
Medium radius, D5d,D5

Type III:
Medium radius, D5d, D5

Type IV:
Large radius, D5d

Type V
Medium radius, D5h

No comments: